Click to visit OK DHS Home PageFAQ

Child Care Locator

Find licensed child care in Oklahoma

Family Child Care Home - K820055555

DAVIS, JEANNETTE

Back to Provider Profile
Visit Date
Visit Time
Visit Type
Full
Visit Purpose
Periodic

Children Present

Single Age GroupChild:Staff Ratio
Mixed Age GroupChild:Staff Ratio

Monitoring Checklist

All items listed below are marked as either “C” Compliant, “NC” Non-compliant or “NR” Not Reviewed. To view the specifics of what was evaluated, click into the list item to expand.
15 of 17
Areas in compliance
Requirement DescriptionCNCNR
Purpose and Policy of the LawCompliant
Necessity and issuance of licenseCompliant
Ages and number of childrenCompliant
Caregiver requirementsCompliant
Home environmentCompliant
Emergency preparednessCompliant
RecordsCompliant
Child healthCompliant
Daily routine and equipmentCompliant
Rest timeCompliant
Discipline and behavior guidanceCompliant
Infants, toddlers, and two-year-oldsCompliant
Food and nutritionCompliant
Fire safetyCompliant
Requirements for large family child care homesCompliant
InsuranceNon-Compliant
Non Compliance Observed
Licensing observed that providers insurance expired 8/28/26.
Numerous, Repeated, and/or Serious Non Compliance
No
Numerous: No
Repeated: No
Serious Non Compliance: No
Plan to Correct
Provider stated that she would get with insurance company tomorrow and get this renewed. In the future provider states that she will maintain insurance.
Regulation Description
Insurance. A child care facility maintains liability insurance, per Section 404.3 of Title 10 of the Oklahoma Statutes (10 O.S. § 404.3).
Plan to Correct Date
2026-10-02
Parent notificationsNon-Compliant
Non Compliance Observed
Licensing observed that children did not have a compliance file verification forms in childrens files.
Numerous, Repeated, and/or Serious Non Compliance
No
Numerous: No
Repeated: No
Serious Non Compliance: No
Plan to Correct
Provider obtained copies of forms and is having parents fill out and return. In the future provide will maintain this in case files.
Regulation Description
Parents complete OKDHS Forms 07LC045E, Insurance Notification, and 07LC046E, Compliance File Notification, every 12 months. Forms are maintained at the facility.
Plan to Correct Date
2026-10-12
TransportationNot Reviewed

Areas of Improvement and corrections of non-compliance from previous visit:

  • Previous visit had 2 non compliances of PDL not being a level 4- this has been corrected and number of training hours being less than 20- This has been corrected as provider has 41 hours of training.

Inspections

Fire Drill Date

9/16/2026

Smoke Detector Test Date

9/16/2026

Tornado Drill Date

9/16/2026

Carbon Monoxide Test Date

9/16/2026

Fire Extinguisher Expiration Date

7/22/2027

Fire Inspection Date

-

Health inspection Required to be paid for by Oklahoma Human Services?

Health Inspection Date

-

Equipment Inventory Completion Date

-

Physical Environment Checklist Completion Date

-

Annual Insurance Expiration Date

8/28/2026

Exception Declared Date

-

Oklahoma Human Services Logo

Back to top

2400 N Lincoln Boulevard

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

To contact Child Care Services:
  405-521-3561 - or -
  405-522-5050 (option 1)
To report abuse or neglect:
  800-522-3511
To apply for child care benefits: https://www.okdhslive.org/

Copyright © 2023 State of Oklahoma